AngelSVisionS - EVENTS
 -
EVENTS and Appearances                                       See: PAST EVENTS

When I'm not painting, I go meet fans,  Participate in Conventions & Art Shows, etc.
I would be happy to meet with you!  Come see me at the events below.  If you are interested in having my art in your store, restaurant, festival, or convention, please email me: HERE  Be sure to check out my: Facebook for new updates, almost every day.          

2017 Events

Jan 16, 19, 20, 21, 2017 Appearance at PIQ Store 6-10pm, Universal CityWalk, Orlando, FL
Jan 28 - 29, 2017 Steampunk Industrial Show, Mount Dora, FL  Renningers Flea Market
Feb 17 - 19, 2017 Pensacon, Pensacola, FL www.pensacon.com
Mar 17 - 19, 2017 Wizard World, Cleveland, OH  www.wizardworld.com/home-cleveland
Mar 25 - 26, 2017 HEROES&VILLAINS Fan Fest, Chicago, IL heroesfanfest.com/
Mar 31- Apr 2, 2017 Fan Expo, Dallas, TX fanexpodallas.com/
April 14 - 16, 2017 Indiana Comic Con, Indianapolis, IN indianacomiccon.com
April 21 - 23, 2017  Spooky Empire, Orlando, FL  www.spookyempire.com 
April 28 - 30, 2017 Planet Comicon, Kansas City, MO  planetcomicon.com
May 12 - 14, 2017 Comicpalooza, Houston, TX  www.comicpalooza.com
May 19 - 21, 2017 Motor City Comic Con, Detroit, MI  motorcitycomiccon.com/motorcity
May 25 - 28, 2017 MegaCon, Orlando, FL   megaconvention.com
June 1 - 4, 2017 Wizard World, Phili, PA  wizardworld.com/comiccon/philadelphia
June 16 - 18, 2017 Awesome Con, Washington, DC   www.awesome-con.com/
June 23 - 25, 2017 Fanboy Expo, Knoxville, TNfanboyexpo.com/knoxville/
July 14 - 16, 2017 Raleigh Supercon, Raleigh, NC   raleighsupercon.com
July 28 - 30, 2017 Tampa Bay Comic Con, Tampa, FL   tampabaycomiccon.com
Aug 4 - 6, 2017 Wizard World, Columbus, OH wizardworld.com/comiccon/ohio
Aug 11 - 13, 2017 Wizard World, Orlando, FL  wizardworld.com/comiccon/orlando
Aug 24 - 27, 2017 Wizard World, Chicago, IL  www.wizardworld.com/home-chicago
Sept 8 - 10, 2017  Wizard World, Nashville, TN  www.wizardworld.com/home-nashville
Sept 22 - 24, 2017 Baltimore Comic Con, Baltimore, MD Baltimorecomiccon.com
Sept 29 - Oct 1, 2017 MegaCon Tampa Bay,  Tampa, FL  megacontampabay.com/
Oct 20 - 22, 2017 Dallas Fan Days, Irving TX  dallascomiccon.com/
Oct 27 - 29, 2017 Spooky Empire, Orlando, FL  www.spookyempire.com
Nov 10 - 12, 2017 Rhode Island Comic Con, Providence, RI  www.ricomiccon.com
Nov 17 - 19, 2017 Wizard World, Austin, TX  www.wizardworld.com/home-austin

Jan 6 - 8, 2018 Wizard World, N. Orleans, LA www.wizardworld.com/home-neworleans

Past Events 2017:

Jan 14, 2017 Appearance at PIQ Store 6-10pm, Universal CityWalk, Orlando, FL
Jan 6 - 8, 2017 Wizard World, N. Orleans, LA www.wizardworld.com/home-neworleans
_____________________________________________________________________________
* SCHEDULED 
* PENDING

Stores that sell my artwork 
                                                                   
PIQ Store Universal CityWalk, Orlando
Visiting Universal Studios in Orlando, or live near by? Come and check out my Original Artwork, limited edition canvases, and jewelry at P!Q Store, Universal CityWalk.  
Address: 6000 Universal Blvd #745 Orlando, FL.   Open hrs · 10am -11pm








___________________________________________________________________________

PIQ Store Grand Central Terminal New York, NY 
 New York, NY 10017  Ph: 212.867.0969






___________________________________________________________________________

Restaurant

Rocco's Italian Grille & Bar, Winter Park
407-644-7770 (Fridays and Saturdays - Live Music!)









<BACK to Home