-
EVENTS                                 
     
2017 Events
Aug 17 - Sept 16, 2017 Art Right MEOW City Arts Factory, Orlando, FL  cityartsfactory
Aug 19, 2017 Appearance at PIQ gifts and gallery 4-10pm, Universal CityWalk, Orlando, FL
Aug 24 - 27, 2017 Wizard World, Chicago, IL wizardworld.com/comiccon/chicago *
Sept 2, 2017 Vilma's Healing Center Opening Reception Fort Myers, FL
Sept 22 - 24, 2017 Baltimore Comic Con, Baltimore, MD  Baltimorecomiccon.com*
Sept 29 - Oct 1, 2017 MegaCon Tampa Bay,  Tampa, FL  megacontampabay.com *
Oct 14, 2017 KittyCon Tampa Bay, FL  https://www.facebook.com/events/
Oct 20 - 22, 2017 Dallas Fan Days, Irving TX dallascomiccon.com/
Oct 27 - 29, 2017 Spooky Empire, Orlando, FL  www.spookyempire.com*
Nov 10 - 12, 2017 Rhode Island Comic Con, Providence, RI   www.ricomiccon.com*
Nov 18 - 19, 2017 Heroes & Villains Fan Fest, Atlanta, GA   heroesfanfest.com/atlanta/

2018 Events
Jan 6 - 8, 2018  Wizard World, N. Orleans, LA wizardworld.com/comiccon/new-orleans
Feb 16 - 18, 2018 Planet Comicon, Kansas City, MO  planetcomicon.com
Feb 23 - 25, 2018  Pensacon, Pensacola, FL  www.pensacon.com
Mar 30 - Apr 1, 2018  Indiana Comic Con, Indianapolis, IN indianacomiccon.com
April 6 - 8, 2018  Dallas Fan Expo, Dallas, TX  fanexpodallas.com/ 
May 12 - 13, 2018 Walker Stalker Con Nashville, TN walkerstalkercon.com/nashville
May 18 - 20, 2018 Motor City Comic Con, Novi, MI motorcitycomiccon.com/
May 24 - 27, 2018 MegaCon, Orlando, FL   megaconvention.com *
Aug 3 - 5, 2018 Tampa Bay Comic Con, Tampa, FL   tampabaycomiccon.com *
Aug 17 - 19, 2018 Raleigh Supercon, Raleigh, NC   raleighsupercon.com


* SCHEDULED 
* PENDING
_____________________________________________________________________________
                                                           
Jan 6 - 8, 2017 Wizard World, N. Orleans, LA www.wizardworld.com/home-neworleans
Jan 14, 2017 Appearance at PIQ Store 6-10pm, Universal CityWalk, Orlando, FL
Jan 16, 19, 20, 21, 2017 Appearance at PIQ Store 6-10pm, Universal CityWalk, Orlando, FL
Jan 28 - 29, 2017 Steampunk Industrial Show, Mount Dora, FL www.renningers.net
Feb 17 - 19, 2017 Pensacon, Pensacola, FL  www.pensacon.com
Feb 24, 25,  2017 Appearance at PIQ Store 6-10pm, Universal CityWalk, Orlando, FL
Mar 5, 10 - 13, 2017 Appearance at PIQ Store 6-10pm, Universal CityWalk, Orlando, FL
Mar 17 - 19, 2017 Wizard World, Cleveland, OH  wizardworld.com/comiccon/cleveland *
Mar 25 - 26, 2017 Heroes & Villains Fan Fest, Chicago, IL heroesfanfest.com/ * 
Mar 31- Apr 2, 2017 Fan Expo, Dallas, TX fanexpodallas.com/ *
April 14 - 16, 2017 Indiana Comic Con, Indianapolis, IN indianacomiccon.com *
April 21 - 23, 2017  Spooky Empire, Orlando, FL  www.spookyempire.com *
April 28 - 30, 2017 Planet Comicon, Kansas City, MO  planetcomicon.com *
May 6, 2017 Appearance at PIQ gifts and gallery 4-10pm, Universal CityWalk, Orlando, FL
May 12 - 14, 2017 Comicpalooza, Houston, TX  www.comicpalooza.com *
May 19 - 21, 2017 Motor City Comic Con, Detroit, MI  motorcitycomiccon.com/motorcity *
May 25 - 28, 2017 MegaCon, Orlando, FL   megaconvention.com *
June 1 - 4, 2017 Wizard World, Philly, PA  wizardworld.com/comiccon/philadelphia*
June 10, 2017 Appearance at PIQ gifts and gallery 4-10pm, Universal CityWalk, Orlando, FL
June 16 - 18, 2017 Awesome Con, Washington, DC   www.awesome-con.com/ 
June 23 - 25, 2017  Fanboy Expo, Knoxville. TN  fanboyexpo.com/knoxville
July 8 - 9, 2017 Heroes & Villains Fan Fest, Nashville. TN   heroesfanfest.com/nashville/
July 14 - 16, 2017 Raleigh Supercon, Raleigh, NC   raleighsupercon.com*
July 28 - 30, 2017 Tampa Bay Comic Con, Tampa, FL   tampabaycomiccon.com *
Aug 11 - 13, 2017 Boston Comic Con, Boston, MA   bostoncomiccon.com*


_____________________________________________________________________________

Visiting Universal Studios in Orlando, or live near by? 
Come and check out my Artwork, novelties and more, at  
PIQ gifts and gallery, 

My next appearances, at P!Q gifts, Universal CityWalk, Orlando, FL 
Aug 19th, 2017
Address: 6000 Universal Blvd #745, Orlando, FL. Open hrs 10am -11pm  Ph: (407)-224-2305











< BACK TO HOME